top of page

I AM [Deluxe Edition] available exclusively on the Official Merch Store. Includes 2 bonus tracks you won't find anywhere but the physical copy!


Dylan Jakobsen - I AM [Deluxe Edition] (2019)



1. Dawn

2. I Hope You're Doing Fine

3. Just Enough

4. What She Does

5. In America

6. You Brought It...

7. I'm A Sinner

8. The Rally

9. I Am

10. Row 30 Seat C

11. Color

12. What Are You Waiting For?


13. Lay 'Em On Down [Bonus Track]

14. Free Fallin' [Bonus Track] (Tom Petty Cover)

I Am [Deluxe Edition] CD (2019)

SKU: 859730143606
$15.00 Regular Price
$4.99Sale Price
  • Please allow 3-5 business days for your order to ship and update in the system, though we always try to have them shipped as quickly as possible! If you need to rush your order for any reason don't hesitate to reach out and we will see what we can do for you!

  • Returns and refunds are on a case by case basis. If you have and questions or concerns about your order, please contact us at info@dylanjakobsen and we will assist you as best we can.

bottom of page